MP003 - Olde Gods
Haru Matsuri
12" Vinyl

10 in stock


A1. Haru Matsuri (Original)
A2. Haru Matsuri (Octo Octa Remix)
B1. Haru Matsuri (Club Mix)
B2. Haru Matsuri (Octo Octa Remix) (Olde Gods Rework)

Minor Planets is releasing Olde Gods’ third EP, a record that will give completion to their first movement of releases started with a 7”, followed by a 10” and ended by this 12”. The planet is growing big.

Haru Matsuri EP comes with two originals and a fresh approach on the word remix, bringing together a remix of one of their original tracks by Brooklyn’s finest Octo Octa, plus a re-remix of that same track, back to the hands of the Olde Gods.

Release date: 2016
Label: Minor Planets